Red Lace Dress

Here’s that better picture of my red lace dress from halens.ch:

That’s Mt. Pilatus in the background! I love our view.
I wore it to the Maturaball (swiss equivalent to prom I guess, it’s our “graduation ball”) and tore the lace in the back by getting my heel caught in it while dancing… it was so worth it :) I love to dance, and a friend of mine was there, and he’s so great to dance with! (My boyfriend’s more the “stand on the terrace with a gin & tonic and a cigarette” type, not really a dancer).  Haha, all the “dancer girls” took turns dancing with him, and everyone was like “who brought him? He’s awesome!”

2 thoughts on “Red Lace Dress

Leave a Reply

